Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alejandro A

Alejandro A

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro A
"Jason is professional and personable. Would recommend without a doubt."
Profile photo of Angeli Diaz

Angeli Diaz

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angeli Diaz
"Jane was very helpful and lovely. I didn't know what to do about getting life insurance but she provided me all the information I needed. She communicated everything I needed and helped when I called back with more questions."
Profile photo of XT H

XT H

April 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by XT H
"To JASON FLATCH and you all who now reading reviews to find a reliable car insurance agency Jane R. McDonald assisted me while I had State Farm policies for my seven vehicles. She was very attentive as long as all my cars were insured under her account. However, as I gradually sold off my vehicles and ended up with only three remaining, I found it increasingly difficult to reach her. She was often busy with other customers or unreachable via phone calls and voicemail. In January of this year, I sold two more cars, leaving only one. Despite multiple attempts to contact her via phone calls, voicemails, and emails to cancel the policies, she never responded. By mid-February, I sold my last car as I was moving out of state. Yet, she continued to charge fees without responding to my calls. Now, she refuses to refund the overpayments, citing that all my policies were canceled on 2/27, almost at the end of the month. JASON FLATCH, is this the standard of service you endorse for your employees?""
Profile photo of Janice Dix

Janice Dix

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Dix
"Dylan Krempel with Jason Flatch State Farm assisted with purchasing insurance today and I was very impressed with his professionalism and efficiency. Always takes care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeri Berman

Jeri Berman

March 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jeri Berman
"AMY goes above and beyond her necessary duties to keep her customers very satisfied"
Profile photo of Dave Beachy

Dave Beachy

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Beachy
"We have been with Jason Flatch - State Farm Insurance Agent for many years. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Liam Googins

Liam Googins

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Googins
"The best prices in FLORIDA and easy to work with. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Stark Side Airsoft

Stark Side Airsoft

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stark Side Airsoft
"Had a few issues that I need solved asap not only was she professional and courteous but she got what I needed done within minutes. This was one of the best insurance people that I have talked to and I would recommend here and this agency because it clear they hire people that care and do there job well that’s so much for all your help Carla"
Profile photo of Steve Watkins

Steve Watkins

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Watkins
"Recently I had need of information on homeowners insurance. Just by good luck I was able to talk to Carla at the Jason Flatch Agency. Carla went over and above my highest expectations in helpfulness, friendliness, response and overall professionalism. If you need insurance, talk to Carla. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Tino Tatum

Tino Tatum

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tino Tatum
"Dylan was a rock ⭐️ #100"
Profile photo of Joshua Kunz

Joshua Kunz

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Kunz
"I’ve been with this branch for years. Dylan is a great agent and the service is always great!"
Profile photo of John Steller

John Steller

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Steller
"Fine agents. Know the business"
Profile photo of Shirley Curtis

Shirley Curtis

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Curtis
"We recently added homeowner insurance with Jason Flatch's agency. We truly appreciated the clear communications, professionalism, and assistance. Thank you Jane, for answering my many, many questions and explaining in details. Thank you to Carla and Kathy too. This office works as a team. I now feel very informed and pleased with our decision."
Profile photo of Ana Rosa Oliva

Ana Rosa Oliva

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Rosa Oliva
"Jane McDonald helped me with getting my life insurance policy. She helped explain everything to me and was so kind."
Profile photo of KC Hill

KC Hill

November 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by KC Hill
"I have been with State Farm for 25+ years. My car insurance just almost doubled. No Accidents in 12 years, No tickets, Safe driver. I call because I did not agree to the amount on the bill. I have left two messages. 25 years and an agent will not take the time to talk to me about an OUTRAGEOUS Bill! You just lost a client. I will tell the world NOT to use State Farm."
Profile photo of Kathy Riddle

Kathy Riddle

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Riddle
"It is my pleasure to work with a team that cares so much about doing the right thing...just because it is the right thing to do. Agent Jason Flatch has strong ethics and the desire to protect all our "good neighbors"."
Profile photo of Lisa McKean

Lisa McKean

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McKean
"Very good insurance agent Helpful Reliable Trustworthy"
Profile photo of Greg Smith

Greg Smith

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Smith
"If you want a great time going over your insurance, make sure you get Dylan. He was very kind and answered all the questions I had about my homeowners' policy. As much as I hate life insurance, he broke it down and showed me inexpensive options on how I could protect my family if a travesty struck. Call in and insist on Dylan!"
Profile photo of Tatiana Grieff

Tatiana Grieff

July 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Grieff
"Been with them for 7+ years and they wouldn’t renew my policy now because of 2 accidents that I wasn’t even at fault for."
Profile photo of Kate Holgate

Kate Holgate

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Holgate
"Jason and his team have taken care of our auto and homeowner's insurance for almost 25 years. Everyone there is professional, friendly, and when we've need to report a claim, they have shown concern and compassion. They take the time to regularly evaluate our needs to make sure that we are getting the lowest rate possible. It doesn't get better than that!"
Profile photo of swfla92

swfla92

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by swfla92
"Jane and Dylan were such a big help to me after having the same Florida auto insurance for 24 yrs! Thank you for making it easy."
Profile photo of Elena Sandberg

Elena Sandberg

March 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Elena Sandberg
"Raised my insurance"
Profile photo of Victoria Moss

Victoria Moss

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Moss
"Kathy is great! She is always there for me if I have questions and keeps my best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Ann Sensenbrenner

Ann Sensenbrenner

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Sensenbrenner
"I have been working with the Jason Flatch agency since we moved to the area in 2009. The staff is very professional, responsive and the service has been top notch. I can rest assured that my home and automobiles are covered fully, and they have been amazing to work with when I have had to file claims. Jane is especially easy to work with and a real asset to this group. I highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance in Sarasota."
Profile photo of KAS

KAS

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KAS
"I initially went through State Farm's website to get a quote for my auto insurance, just out of curiosity since my old insurance raised my rate for no reason. I got a reasonable quote, and was still considering other insurance, but I got an email from a representative (Jane), offering more advice. She was so helpful and responsive, especially since I didn't expect a response at all. I ended up purchasing the ensure, with double the coverage as my previous insurance for ten dollars less."