Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Flatch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Flatch

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sean McDermott

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received unbelievable customer service from multiple staff members, especially both Amy and Tonya. Through many changes in my policies and situations they have always gone the extra mile. I honestly have never received better personal customer service from anyone, ever. They continue to amaze me at every opportunity."

Ana Rosa Oliva

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane McDonald helped me with getting my life insurance policy. She helped explain everything to me and was so kind."

Angeli Diaz

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful and lovely. I didn't know what to do about getting life insurance but she provided me all the information I needed."

KC Hill

November 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 25+ years. My car insurance just almost doubled. No Accidents in 12 years, No tickets, Safe driver. I call because I did not agree to the amount on the bill. I have left two messages. 25 years and an agent will not take the time to talk to me about an OUTRAGEOUS Bill! You just lost a client. I will tell the world NOT to use State Farm."

Kathy Riddle

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is my pleasure to work with a team that cares so much about doing the right thing...just because it is the right thing to do. Agent Jason Flatch has strong ethics and the desire to protect all our "good neighbors"."

Lisa McKean

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance agent Helpful Reliable Trustworthy"

Greg Smith

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want a great time going over your insurance, make sure you get Dylan. He was very kind and answered all the questions I had about my homeowners' policy. As much as I hate life insurance, he broke it down and showed me inexpensive options on how I could protect my family if a travesty struck. Call in and insist on Dylan!"

Tatiana Grieff

July 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Been with them for 7+ years and they wouldn’t renew my policy now because of 2 accidents that I wasn’t even at fault for."

Kate Holgate

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team have taken care of our auto and homeowner's insurance for almost 25 years. Everyone there is professional, friendly, and when we've need to report a claim, they have shown concern and compassion. They take the time to regularly evaluate our needs to make sure that we are getting the lowest rate possible. It doesn't get better than that!"

swfla92

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane and Dylan were such a big help to me after having the same Florida auto insurance for 24 yrs! Thank you for making it easy."

Elena Sandberg

March 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Raised my insurance"

Victoria Moss

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is great! She is always there for me if I have questions and keeps my best interest at heart."

Ann Sensenbrenner

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with the Jason Flatch agency since we moved to the area in 2009. The staff is very professional, responsive and the service has been top notch. I can rest assured that my home and automobiles are covered fully, and they have been amazing to work with when I have had to file claims. Jane is especially easy to work with and a real asset to this group. I highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance in Sarasota."

Kat S.

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I initially went through State Farm's website to get a quote for my auto insurance, just out of curiosity since my old insurance raised my rate for no reason. I got a reasonable quote, and was still considering other insurance, but I got an email from a representative (Jane), offering more advice. She was so helpful and responsive, especially since I didn't expect a response at all. I ended up purchasing the ensure, with double the coverage as my previous insurance for ten dollars less."

Morgan Janssen

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and fast - great customer service and clear explanations of plans and coverage."

Sara T

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anubis the best!"

Allison Sheridan

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Jane on the team is wonderful!"

Carl Van Leeuwen

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane and the team were right on point when we were purchasing a new car, an effective turnaround time was needed and delivered! Shopping for a car in the pandemic market is horrible but at least this part was easy."

Nina Fernandez

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Carla and Jason. Very informative and professional. They are on top of things when needed. Efficient and patient. Quality care at its best! Thank you!"

Joanne ONeill

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very professional. They get back to you right Away."

Jim Herzoff

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla couldn't be anymore helpful!! The work she does is very professional and quite fast. The prices are wonderful for exotic cars. All in all a wonderful experience."

Jillian Monteleone

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve recently had a life insurance policy done up here with State Farm agent Carla Lopez and it was so easy to understand and handled exactly how I wanted/needed. I went back to get renters insurance for my apartment this year with her as well! Highly recommend! Will be back when our car insurance is up too! So friendly and professional and the best I’ve come across!!"

Bob Smith

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They made the entire process EXTREMELY simple and I couldn’t have asked for better service."

Chris Strobel

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great to work. Carla went above and beyond to get our home owners plan finished!"

Fran Johnson

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agents are very friendly and welcoming"